Bucket Fresh Studios presents SUPER MARIO FRESH! ( In development series )

This forum is for projects that are a work in progress.
MUFASA RKG
Swooper
Swooper

Bucket Fresh Studios presents SUPER MARIO FRESH! ( In development series )

Postby MUFASA RKG » Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:00 pm

Peace and Greetings SMBX community! I've been lurking in this forum for the last couple years and decided it was time to step in and try something that can become bigger and more better as time passes for an great ( Decent ) game of Mario Bros.

I'm an freelance Graphic Designer / Painting Artist / Music Producer . Most of my past works and experience are based on doing jobs for clients on music art direction and development. Bucket Fresh Studios is an company I founded in 2004 and is in current progression with an team of like minded artist, musicians, and Designers. My focus passion for this game episode of Mario is based off the 100% original composed music for the game never heard before. So by promoting an attempt on great background and soundtrack music to go with this episode. This will be the first out of the three series of stories that comes under the titled of MARIO FRESH. Basically same gameplay and items found on the smbx engine but with our own twist.

Mind you, this game is being created by one person which would be me, I would love to team up with other level designers, beta testers, and those great with event scripting for the gameplay and story enhancements. I do apologize for this being my first post on this forum so I would like to respect all the rules and other users. Advice and comments would help me improve alot.

STORY