Desert Level

Levels posted here need a lot of work before they're ready to be played.
MirzaBM
Bit
Bit

Desert Level

Postby MirzaBM » Wed Mar 16, 2016 2:18 pm

Hello i fixed the level and heres the fixed link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/nrec5fuq90y2e ... 9.rar?dl=0

Here are some screenshots: http://imgur.com/a/GVB4k

Note: Some of these graphics are in a project thats wip but its not stealed or anything like that but these graphics are gonna be in my graphic box but not all graphics have been used.

Also i'm a newbie level maker so thats why they look bad but i have a secret exit here but secret means none would show that but before you post remember that do not reveal the secret exit.

O and also on screenshots there is a unused keyhole out of nowere but i removed that when before i posted the download.

On the images there is something that says i'm a newbie graphic creator BUT that only the preview of my graphic box project.

You don't need a checkpoint in this easy level because why should i place it? Its easy or you can simply add a checkpoint yourself.
Last edited by MirzaBM on Tue Mar 22, 2016 5:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Mable
Ludwig
Ludwig

Re: Desert Level

Postby Mable » Wed Mar 16, 2016 4:56 pm

1. What's with the strange yellowing
2. How do you even end the level if you end up from the pipe, where you removed the keyhole??
3. Why did you even block off the goal?????
4.¯\_ツ_/¯

MirzaBM
Bit
Bit

Postby MirzaBM » Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:47 am

Tinkerbell wrote:1. What's with the strange yellowing
2. How do you even end the level if you end up from the pipe, where you removed the keyhole??
4.¯\_ツ_/¯
1. What yellowing
2. I removed a keyhole near a koopa at his left and you end up from the pipe by clicking the p-switch
3. You need to get into that small hole in which is the p-switch to unblock the goal
4. :)

TDK
Foo
Foo
Flair: Retired

Postby TDK » Thu Mar 17, 2016 4:13 pm

MirzaBM wrote:
4.¯\_ツ_/¯
1. What yellowing